Home

Catering NYC

The best part of my job is being a part of events and meeting people that most girls my age only dream about. Last year, in December 2012, I met my childhood crush – Nick Lachey. I have met really cool people at PT’s VIP Events before such as Beyonce, Bobby Flay, Mel B, hey – I even dated an Australian pop star I met at an event! But NO ONE has ever made me more tongue tied and my face more red like a tomato than Nick Lachey. – What a dream boat! At the event for Tostitos and Big Brothers Big Sisters Nick and Football celebrities hung out with their ‘little brothers and sisters’ during a competition in Time Square, NY to break the record for the most field goals kicked. It was a party with a cause that made all Little brothers and sisters along with MY – Childhood Dreams come true! What a blast! Time Square Studios always holds the best events and PT Events is honored to serve you at them!

Leave a Reply

