Home

Hi Bloggers!

Hi PT Blogers! I want to introduce myself in this first blog post of many. My name is Ashley Policastro and I am the daughter of owner and celebrity event planner John Policastro. After graduating from Ramapo College of New Jersey in Spring 2011 and have took on a full time position as an event planner at PT Events. Together with my father, over the past two years, we have taken over New York and New Jersey Catering and Events! I have been blessed to have worked with many celebrities, sports teams, corporations, government officials families and friends. On this blog I want to share with you all of our PT experiences.

As a 24 year old young woman, I am always looking for tips and tricks on how to entertain guests, cook, put together the best outfit for work and help and inspire others. On this blog.. I will share my great finds on how to do all of the above with you! With recipes, how to’s, how to look your best for less, fashion ideas, table settings, and inspirational quotes to keep you going, this will be your GO TO page on how to be the BEST version of yourself!

Best wishes to you and looking forward to growing with you on this blog!

Leave a Reply

